Commercial Department
050057, Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, 20, Zharokov str.
Tel: +7 (727) 334-07-94
+7 (727) 334-07-96
e-mail: Office2TH@prima-group.kz
Factory 1
050052, Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, 13а, Taugul/Mamyr/ microdistrict
Tel: +7 (727) 293-65-51
e-mail: teahouse@prima-group.kz
Factory 2
050052, Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, 147B, Bokeykhanov str.
Tel.: +7 (727) 294-21-30
PRODUCTION
CLOSE
ШАГ 1
Before loading by the supplier of raw materials in transport unit he sends express mail a tea sample to Tea House laboratory.
ШАГ 2
The laboratory checks a tea sample on compliance organoleptic to properties, to the established standards. Only after approval by a titester of the Tea House company the container with tea goes back on factory of the city of Alma-Ata.
ШАГ 3
After arrival on raw-material storage and from it samples for comparison with approved before shipment again undertake. In case of discrepancy the container is rejected and it send back for a supplier account.
ШАГ 4
Before the raw materials unsubscribe in production, it undergoes repeated testing in laboratory since it could deteriorate in a warehouse.
ШАГ 5
The raw materials pass final cleaning: via the magnetic reel (once again just in case), a sieve and an extension (to exhaust a dust, it can formed from insignificant destruction of a granule or a leaf during transportation).
ШАГ 6
After cleaning the raw materials arrive in a blended tower. In the same place it is possible to mix raw materials.
ШАГ 7
From a blended tower the raw materials arrive on packing: at first it pack into the tight polypropylene metallized package, then the package is packed into a pack. Further the pack is wrapped in an external polypropylene film with a detachable strip. The packer standing at the exit ofthis line checks quality of packing and packs tea into secondarycorrugated packaging.
ШАГ 8
From each batch 3 samples are written out in laboratory where check already ready-made product: quality of packaging, marking. 1 pack is opened and passes the last control on organoleptic, two others - pass into factory archive as alarm samples. There they are stored 2 years - to expiry date. The archive is updated constantly.

Коммерческий департамент
050057, РК, г. Алматы, ул. Жарокова, 20
Тел: +7 (727) 334-07-94, 
+7 (727) 334-07-96
e-mail: Office2TH@prima-group.kz

 

Фабрика 1
050052, РК, г. Алматы, мкр. Таугуль,/Мамыр/ д. 13а
Тел: +7 (727) 293-65-51
e-mail: teahouse@prima-group.kz
Фабрика 2
050052, РК, г. Алматы, Бокейханова, 147 В 
Тел: +7 (727) 294-21-30
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
ЗАКРЫТЬ ОКНО
ШАГ 1
Перед загрузкой поставщиком сырья в транспортную единицу он отправляет экспресс-почтой образец чая в лабораторию Tea House.
ШАГ 2
Лаборатория проверяет образец чая на соответствие органолептических свойствам, к установленным стандартам. Только после одобрения титестером компании TeaHouse контейнер с чаем отправляется обратно на фабрику города Алматы.
ШАГ 3
После прибытия на склад сырья и из него снова берутся образцы для сравнения с одобренным перед отгрузкой. При несоответствии контейнер бракуется и его отправляют обратно за счет поставщика.
ШАГ 4
Перед тем, как сырьё отписывается в производство, оно проходит повторную проверку в лаборатории, т.к. оно могло испортиться на складе.
ШАГ 5
Сырьё проходит конечную очистку: через магнитный барабан (ещё раз на всякий случай), сито и вытяжку (высосать пыль, она может образовтаься от незначительного разрушения гранулы или листа во время транспортировки).
ШАГ 6
После очистки сырьё поступает в купажную башню. Там же можно сырье перемешивать.
ШАГ 7
С купажной башни сырьё поступает на фасовку: сначала его упаковывают в герметичный полипропиленовый металлизированный пакет, затем пакет упаковывается в пачку. Далее пачка оборачивается внешней полипропиленовой плёнкой с отрывной полоской. Упаковщик, стоящий на выходе целофанирующей линии проверяет качество фасовки и упаковывает чай во вторичную упаковку - гофротару.
ШАГ 8
С каждой партии товара 3 образца выписываются в лабораторию, где проверяют уже готовый продукт: качество упаковки, маркировку. 1 пачка вскрывается и проходит последний контроль по органолептике, две другие - переходят в архив фабрики в качестве сигнальных образцов. Там они хранятся 2 года - до истечения срока годности. Архив обновляется постоянно.